Dr. John C. Page Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Page School Information Mission and Vision Page Health Services Directions
STEAM Scoop What is STEAM? Innovation School Letter
Links Drug Prevention Policy Staff Directory School Lunch PRSD District Website PTO Student Council
Grade 6 Grade 5 Grade 4 Grade 3 Grade 2 Grade 1 Kindergarten Pre Kindergarten Art Music Physical Education Special Education
General Catalog Databases Newspapers

Staff Directory

Page School

       Name Title Email Address
       Amico, Amy Teacher aamico@prsd.org
       Antonopoulos, Erin Para-educator eantonopoulos@prsd.org
       Arel, Megan Special Education Coordinator & Psychologist marel@prsd.org
       Atwood, Pamela Library  patwood@prsd.org
       Bachand, Beth Building Aide bbachand@prsd.org
       Beaton, Kelly Teacher beaton@prsd.org
       Benvenuti, John Teacher benvenuti@prsd.org
       Boisvert, Lynn Teacher boisvert@prsd.org
       Braganca, Karen Occupational Therapist kbraganca@prsd.org
       Busta, Anna Physical Therapist abusta@prsd.org
       Cahalane, Julie Behavior Analyst jcahalane@prsd.org
       Carico, Christina Special Education Teacher ccarico@prsd.org
       Carroll, Cynthia Occupational Therapist ccarroll@prsd.org
       Cowles, Joy Para-educator jcowles@prsd.org
       Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
       Doggett, Patricia Teacher doggett@prsd.org
       Donahue, Deborah Para-educator ddonahue@prsd.org
       Doyle, Daniel Para-educator ddoyle@prsd.org
       Dresser, Emily Para-educator edresser@prsd.org
       Erhardt, Brenda Teacher berhardt@prsd.org
       Freitas, Cynthia Para-educator cfreitas@prsd.org
       Fryburg, Daniel Teacher dfryburg@prsd.org
       Gadd, Ashley Special Education Teacher agadd@prsd.org
       Gordon, Justine Para-educator jegordon@prsd.org
       Grassia, Julie Sanborn Teacher jgrassia@prsd.org
       Gray, Paula Teacher pgray@prsd.org
       Gray, Dustin Principal dgray@prsd.org
       Griskiewicz, Krystelle Teacher griskiewicz@prsd.org
       Guerriero, Amy Teacher aguerriero@prsd.org
       Hatch, Jacqueline Para-educator hatch@prsd.org
       Hawley, Betty Lou Para-educator hawley@prsd.org
       Holewinski, Patricia Para-educator pholewinski@prsd.org
       Howell, Kim Occupational Therapist khowell@prsd.org
       Howgate, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher ehowgate@prsd.org
       Iannazzi, Barbara Special Education Teacher iannazzi@prsd.org
       Isabel, Martine Teacher isabel@prsd.org
       James, Katrin Kitchen Manager kjames@prsd.org
       Kenney, Karin Vision Specialist kkenney@prsd.org
       Lord, Lorraine School Support Coordinator llord@prsd.org
       Mahoney, Irene Teacher imahoney@prsd.org
       Manning-Leonard, Judy Teacher manning@prsd.org
       Martel, Emily Special Education Teacher emartel@prsd.org
       McCarthy, Megan Speech/Language Pathologist mmccarthy@prsd.org
       McConnon, Jane Teacher mcconnon@prsd.org
       Morse, Martha Teacher mmorse@prsd.org
       Murray, Bridget Teacher bmurray@prsd.org
       Muscarella, Stacie Special Education Teacher smuscarella@prsd.org
       Niles, Krista Teacher kniles@prsd.org
       Oliphant, Allison Building Aide aoliphant@prsd.org
       Peterson, John Teacher jpeterson@prsd.org
       Sanford, Muriel Building Aide msanford@prsd.org
       Schumacher, David Teacher dschumacher@prsd.org
       Seager, Hilary STEAM Coordinator seager@prsd.org
       Silva, Caitlin Guidance  csilva@prsd.org
       Spurr, Courtney Nurse cspurr@prsd.org
       Tierney, Jennifer Teacher jtierney@prsd.org
       Torossian, Andrew Teacher atorossian@prsd.org
       Towers, Pamela Para-educator ptowers@prsd.org
       Veasey, Katharine Teacher kveasey@prsd.org
       Wentworth, Erica Sieczkowski Teacher ewentworth@prsd.org
       Widenmann, Linda Administrative Assistant widenmann@prsd.org
       Wilson, Amy Verschoor Teacher awilson@prsd.org
       Wood, Kathleen Teacher wood@prsd.org
       Worobey, Kathleen Para-educator kworobey@prsd.org
       Yurenda, Sarah Administrative Assistant syurenda@prsd.org